Welcome

Hi and Welcome to my website!! I’m Mo O’Hara and I’m an actor, storyteller, author and Mom to two kids and two cats. (All of which have been inspiration for books. 😉 )

You can check out all my books and also look at some games and activities that are available to download.

There’s also a photo gallery of artwork and projects that kids have sent in and photos of some pretty awesome World Book Day outfits.

I love coming to schools for author visits so please get in touch if you would like to arrange a visit.

Online Events!

Mo O’Hara and Jess Bradley are talking, drawing and solving mysteries with Agent Moose and Owlfred at these exciting online events!!!

Friday 14 August

2pm Eastern Time
7pm UK Time
Graphic Novel Workshop at Bookmarks, North Carolina

Thursday 20 August

4pm Eastern Time
9pm UK Time
Barnes and Noble

Saturday 22 August

12pm Eastern Time
5pm UK Time
Blue Willow Bookshop, Texas

Monday 24 August

4pm Eastern Time
9pm UK Time
Book People

Hot off the Press!

There are 3 new Mo O’Hara books out in 2020!!!!

Cats in the Crater • 25 February

The Legend of King Arthur-a-tops • 3 March

Agent Moose • 4 August